Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at The Zzzz on 1982-09-21

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateSep 21, 1982+
LMA ds1982-09-21.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1Season Of The Witch[+]
2John Coltrane Stereo Blues(It's Gonna Be Alright)[+]
3Highway 61 Revisited[+]
4When You Smile[+]
5The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1982-09-21.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn