Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Concert Hall on 1984-07-13

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateJul 13, 1984+
LMA ds1984-07-13.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Karl Precoda (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)
Tommy Zvoncheck (k,v)

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Tell Me When It's Over[+]
2Daddy's Girl[+]
3Bullet With My Name On It[+]
4Armed With An Empty Gun[+]
5The Medicine Show[+]
6John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
7Still Holding On To You[+]
8The Days Of Wine And Roses (incl. Who Do You Love?)[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1984-07-13.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn