Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Leverkusen Jazztage on 1999-10-18

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateOct 18, 1999+
LMA stevewynn1999-10-18.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The Band
STEVE WYNN--guitar, vocals
KIRK SWAN--guitar, vocals
KURT STATHAM--bass, vocals
LINDA PITMON--drums, vocals

European Tour 1999
Oct 08, 1999 Belgium/Herentals/ Rastelli's Cone Club
Oct 09, 1999 Netherlands/Assen/ Take Root Festival
Oct 10, 1999 Germany/Heilbronn/ Bergerhaus, HN-Bckingen
Oct 11, 1999 Austria/Salzburg/ Rockhouse
Oct 12, 1999 Austria/Vienna/ B72
Oct 13, 1999 Germany/München/ Feierwerk
Oct 14, 1999 Germany/Weinheim/ Cafe Central
Oct 15, 1999 Luxembourg/Luxembourg/ Festival, Torist Office
Oct 16, 1999 Germany/Gieslingen/ Rüschenmühle
Oct 17, 1999 Germany/Frankfurt/ Sinkkasten
Oct 18, 1999 Germany/Leverkusen/ Jazztage
Oct 19, 1999 Germany/Hamburg/ Knust
Oct 21, 1999 Spain/Bilbao/ Bilbaorock
Oct 22, 1999 Spain/Burgis/ Le Taqueria
Oct 23, 1999 Spain/Valladolid/ Subterfugio
Oct 24, 1999 Spain/Gijon/

Raw footage - pre-TV.
45 minutes of this concert was broadcasted by 3SAT in the series "Crossroads".
2Nothing But The Shell[+]
3Silver Lining[+]
5This Deadly Game[+]
6Mandy Breakdown[+]
7Tears Won't Help[+]
8Sweetness And Light[+]
9Blessing In Disguise[+]
10Out Of This World[+]
11The Blue Drifter[+]
12That's What You Always Say[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1999-10-18.flac16


Steve Wynn Leverkusen Jazztage Leverkusen, Germany October 18th 1999 Incomplete (by Rolling Rockvideos)

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn