Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Het Depot on 2013-05-23

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateMay 23, 2013+
RecordingAlesis HD24 48/24 > PC
LMA ds2013-05-23.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn (vocals, guitar)
Jason Victor (lead guitar, backing vocals)
Mark Walton (bass, backing vocals)
Dennis Duck (drums)
1Intro Piv Huvluv
2See That My Grave Is Kept Clean[+]
3Daddy's Girl[+]
4Forest For The Trees[+]
5Bullet With My Name On It[+]
650 In A 25 Zone[+]
7Now I Ride Alone[+]
8The Side I'll Never Show[+]
10Tell Me When It's Over[+]
11Definitely Clean[+]
12That's What You Always Say[+]
13Then She Remembers[+]
15When You Smile[+]
16Until Lately[+]
17Too Little, Too Late[+]
18The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
19John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
20When The Curtain Falls[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds2013-05-23.flac16


That's What You Always Say[+]

The Dream Syndicate - That's What You Always Say (@ Leuven, Belgium - May 23, 2013) (by bminne90)


The Dream Syndicate - Halloween, Leuven Het Depot, May 23th 2013 (by songhunter1966)

When You Smile[+]

The Dream Syndicate When You Smile, Leuven Het Depot, May 23th 2013 (by songhunter1966)

Then She Remembers[+]

The Dream Syndicate - Then She Remembers, Leuven Het Depot, May 23th 2013 (by songhunter1966)

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn