Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Great Scott on 2014-07-30

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateJul 30, 2014+
RecordingSP-CMC-2 > SP-SPSB-8 > Roland R-05
LMA stevewynn2014-07-30.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Scott McCaughey (REM, The Young Fresh Fellows, The Minus 5)
Steve Wynn (The Dream Syndicate)
Mike Mills (REM)
Linda Pitmon
featuring Peter Buck (REM)
featuring Josh Kantor (Red Sox organist, Jim's Big Ego)
2They Are The Oakland A's[+]
3Monument Park[+]
4They Don't Know Henry[+]
7Hola America[+]
8Box Scores[+]
9From Nails To Thumbtacks[+]
10Twilight of My Career[+]
11Bill Lee[+]
12Pascual On The Perimeter[+]
13Panda and The Freak[+]
14Harvey Haddix[+]
15To The Veterans Committee[+]
16Ted Fucking Williams[+]
17(Don't Go Back To) Rockville[+]
18Past Time[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2014-07-30.flac16


Box Scores[+]

The Baseball Project Box Scores Great Scott Boston 7 30 14 (by karmicphotography)

Monument Park[+]

The Baseball Project Monument Park Great Scott 7 30 14 (by karmicphotography)

Hola America[+]

The Baseball Project Hola America 7 30 14 Great Scott Boston (by karmicphotography)

(Don't Go Back To) Rockville[+]

The Baseball Project Don't Go Back to Rockville & Past Time Great Scott Boston 7 30 14 (by karmicphotography)

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn