Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Circolo Magnolia on 2017-10-26

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateOct 26, 2017
RecordingSony ECM-717 > Zoom MR
TaperMauro & Dario
LMA ds2017-10-26.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn: lead vocals, guitar
Dennis Duck: drums
Chris Cacavas: keyboards, vocals
Jason Victor: guitar, vocals
Mark Walton: bass guitar, vocals
2The Circle[+]
380 West[+]
4Armed With An Empty Gun[+]
5Like Mary[+]
6Out of My Head[+]
7Filter Me Through You[+]
9Whatever You Please[+]
10The Medicine Show[+]
11How Did I Find Myself Here[+]
12Forest For The Trees[+]
13That's What You Always Say[+]
14The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
18The Side I'll Never Show[+]
19John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds2017-10-26.flac16


Dream Syndicate//2017-10-26 Milan (by albeyourmirror)

The Dream Syndicate - Filter Me Through You (by anti4it)

The Dream Syndicate - Merrittville (by anti4it)

The Dream Syndicate - Boston/Refugee (Tom Petty) (by anti4it)

The Dream Syndicate - The Side I'll Never Show (by anti4it)

The Dream Syndicate - John Coltrane Stereo Blues (by anti4it)

The Dream Syndicate The medicine show (by Piemme Mi)

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn