Steve Wynn and the Miracle 3 - Live At Big Mama(2002)

[<---- More releases from Steve Wynn and the Miracle 3 - Live At Big Mama]
Title : Live At Big Mama
Release Month/Year : /2002
Serial : N.5 Primavera 2002
Copyright :

Free with Il Mucchio EXTRA
Live record given away with issue 5 of the italian music magazine : Il Mucchio EXTRA.


1/HalloweenKarl Precoda
2/Something To Remember Me BySteve Wynn
3/Good And BadSteve Wynn
4/Smash Myself To BitsSteve Wynn
5/BurnSteve Wynn
6/Weathered And TornSteve Wynn
7/Southern California LineSteve Wynn
8/Crawling Misanthropic BluesSteve Wynn
9/DroughtSteve Wynn
10/Death Valley RainSteve Wynn,Linda Pitmon
11/There Will Come A DaySteve Wynn
12/The Days Of Wine And RosesSteve Wynn
© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn