Danny & Dusty - Cast Iron Soul(2007)

[<---- More releases from Cast Iron Soul]
Title : Cast Iron Soul
Released on Mar 30, 2007
Serial : BLUDP0418
Copyright : Blue Rose Records

Cast Iron Soul
This is a limited edition that includes a bonus DVD of the complete Danny & Dusty live at the Music Machine in Los Angeles, CA 1/2/86.


1/The Good Old DaysDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
2/Cast Iron SoulSteve Wynn,Dan Stuart
3/Last Of The Only OnesSteve Wynn,Dan Stuart
4/Warren OatesDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
5/Raise The RoofDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
6/Thanksgiving DayDan Stuart,Steve Wynn,JD Foster
7/New York City LullabyDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
8/It's My NatureDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
9/Hold Your MudDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
10/Let's Hide AwayDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
11/JD's BluesDan Stuart,Steve Wynn
12/That's What Brought Me HereSteve Wynn,Dan Stuart
© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn