Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Cooperage at UCLA on 1986-05-09

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateMay 09, 1986+
LMA ds1986-05-09.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Paul B. Cutler (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)

* = With Peter Buck Of R.E.M.

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Until Lately[+]
2Still Holding On To You[+]
350 In A 25 Zone[+]
4Now I Ride Alone[+]
5Out Of The Grey[+]
6Ballad Of Dwight Frye[+]
7Slide Away[+]
8Summertime Blues
9That's What You Always Say[+]
10John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
11When You Smile[+]
12Cinnamon Girl*[+]
13Born On The Bayou / Papa Was A Rolling Stone / La Woman*[+]
14The Medicine Show[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1986-05-09.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn