Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Charley's Obsession on 1986-10-12

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateOct 12, 1986+
LMA ds1986-10-12.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Paul B. Cutler (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1The Medicine Show[+]
2Out Of The Grey[+]
3That's What You Always Say[+]
4Slide Away[+]
5Dancing Blind[+]
650 In A 25 Zone[+]
7Until Lately[+]
8It Hits You Again[+]
9Now I Ride Alone[+]
10Still Holding On To You[+]
11The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
12Daddy's Girl[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1986-10-12.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn