Tape: Steve Wynn Live at The Coffee House on 1981-05-08

File UnderSuspects
DateMay 08, 1981+
LMA stevewynn1981-05-08.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The Suspects:
* Steve Wynn: Guitar and vocals
* Kendra Smith: Vocals
* Steve Suchil: Bass guitar
* Russ Tolman: Guitar
* Gavin Blair: Drums

This concert was featured on "Syndicated Dreams vol. 11" but it's not the same transfer. The quality is more or less identical.
1Alle Morgens Parties[+]
2Talking Loud/Walking Proud[+]
3Double Talk[+]
4A Year Ago[+]
5Bang A Gong (Get It On)[+]
6While You Sleep[+]
7You're Not the One[+]
8Two For One[+]
9She's Got It Down[+]
1020th Century Fox[+]
11Girl From Ipanema[+]
12A Better World[+]
13Watcha Gonna Do?[+]
14It's Up To You[+]
15That's Not My Name[+]
16Do Anything You Wanna Do[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1981-05-08.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn