Tape: Steve Wynn Live at The Comedy Club on 1988-01-24

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateJan 24, 1988+
LMA stevewynn1988-01-24.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn
Chris Cacavas
Mark walton
Robert Lloyd
Paul B. cutler

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1The One I Love[+]
2Killing Time[+]
3The Subject Was Roses[+]
4Whatever You Please[+]
5Daddy's Girl[+]
6When The Curtain Falls[+]
7Weathered And Torn[+]
8Darlin' They Know[+]
9Driving Misery[+]
10Slide Away[+]
11Armed With An Empty Gun[+]
12Our Little House[+]
13John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1988-01-24.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn