Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Bogart's on 1988-03-30

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateMar 30, 1988+
LMA stevewynn1988-03-30.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn - Guitar and Vocals
Robert Lloyd - Mandolin and Mandola
Mark Walton - Guitar
Paul B. Cutler - Guitar
Chris Cacavas - Accordeon

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Never Ending Rain[+]
2Daddy's Girl[+]
3The Subject Was Roses[+]
4Our Little House[+]
5Don't Bogart That Joint[+]
6Darlin' They Know[+]
7Whatever You Please[+]
8My Old Haunts[+]
9Killing Time[+]
10The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
11When The Curtain Falls[+]
12Tupelo Honey[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1988-03-30.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn