Tape: Steve Wynn Live at McCabe's on 1990-08-25

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateAug 25, 1990+
LMA stevewynn1990-08-25.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn Quintet:
Steve Wynn, vocals and guitar
Robert Mache, guitar and backing vocals
Mark Walton, bass and backing vocals
Robert Lloyd, piano, organ, mandolin and accordion
Kevin Jarvis, drums
* = with John Wesley Harding on vocals
# = with Johnette Napolitano on vocals

To bad the taper seems to have some troubles with the microphone or cables a few times as this is a great concert.

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1instrumental intro
2The Subject Was Roses[+]
3Out Of The Grey[+]
4The Medicine Show[+]
5Boy In The Bubble[+]
6Under The Weather[+]
7Tell Me When It's Over[+]
8The Best Years Of My Life[+]
9Stage Fright[+]
11Tears Won't Help[+]
12Something To Remember Me By[+]
13Here On Earth As Well(small drop out)[+]
14Younger(small drop out)[+]
15Graveyard Train[+]
16Now I Ride Alone[+]
17The Devil In Me*[+]
19Kerosene Man(cut)[+]
20Conspiracy Of The Heart#[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1990-08-25.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn