Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Maxim on 1990-10-04

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateOct 04, 1990+
LMA stevewynn1990-10-04.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn Quintet:
Steve Wynn, vocals and guitar
Robert Mache, guitar and backing vocals
Mark Walton, bass and backing vocals
Robert Lloyd, piano, organ, mandolin and accordion
Kevin Jarvis, drums

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Tears Won't Help[+]
2Something To Remember Me By[+]
3Killing Time[+]
4It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry[+]
5Here On Earth As Well[+]
6Mr. Soul[+]
8The Medicine Show[+]
9Tell Me When It's Over(cut)[+]
10Kerosene Man[+]
11Brown Eyed Girl / Carolyn
13Boy In The Bubble[+]
14The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
15Kool Thing[+]
16The Long Goodbye[+]
17When You Smile[+]
18Help Me Make It Through The Night[+]
19I'll Sleep When I'm Dead[+]
20The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1990-10-04.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn