Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Burgerweeshuis on 1990-11-18

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateNov 18, 1990+
LMA stevewynn1990-11-18.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn Quintet:
Steve Wynn, guitar, vocal
Mark Walton, bass
Kevin Jarvis, drumms
Robert Lloyd, keyboards
Robert Mache, guitar
2Carry A Torch[+]
3Something To Remember Me By[+]
4Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar
5My Old Haunts[+]
6Kerosene ManMedley: Tripe Face Boogie/Willin'/Kerosene Man[+]
7The Best Years Of My Life[+]
8Weathered And Torn[+]
9Tonight's The Night/ Younger[+]
10The Blue Drifter[+]
11Under The Weather[+]
12One By One(cut)[+]
13Tonight's The Night/Me And Bobby McGee
14Tears Won't Help[+]
15Little Girl/ Carolyn
16Crazy Feeling[+]
17Now I Ride Alone[+]
18I'll Sleep When I'm Dead[+]
19Morning Dew/ Boston[+]
20Fuckin' Up
21When You Smile*[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1990-11-18.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn