Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Twangfest 15 on 2011-06-11

File UnderThe Baseball Project
DateJun 11, 2011+2 alternative recordings
TaperJeff Regan
LMA stevewynn2011-06-11.twang
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The Baseball Project
Twangfest 15
The Duck Room, St. Louis

The 3rd and last performance of the day.

Steve Wynn - Guitar, vocals
Linda Pitmon - Drums, vocals
Mike Mills - Bass, vocals
Scott McCaughey - Guitar, vocals
1Take Me Out To The Ball Game[+]
3Ted Fucking Williams[+]
4The Straw That Stirs The Drink[+]
5Broken Man[+]
6Don't Call Them Twinkies
7Fair Weather Fans[+]
8The Death Of Big Ed Delahanty[+]
9Ichiro Goes To The Moon[+]
10Gratitude (For Curt Flood)[+]
11The Closer[+]
12El Hombre[+]
13Harvey Haddix[+]
14Past Time[+]
15Aw Shit Man[+]
16Lies of the Living Dead[+]
17(Don't Go Back To) Rockville[+]
18The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2011-06-11.twang


(by )

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn