Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Kulturfabrik on 1998-01-30

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateJan 30, 1998+2 alternative recordings
LMA stevewynn1998-01-30.sbd.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
# - first ~25 seconds missed (Barry, the board and the recorder...)
& - w/ John Wesley Harding on guitar, harmonica and/or backing vocals
JWH - lead vocals by John Wesley Harding

Steve Wynn - vocals, guitar
Kirk Swan - guitar, backing vocals
Kurt Statham - bass
Linda Pitmon - drums, backing vocals
John Wesley Harding - guitar, harmonica, lead or backing vocals
1From A Better Place#[+]
2Nothing But The Shell[+]
3This Strange Effect[+]
4For All I Care[+]
6How's My Little Girl[+]
7Layer By Layer[+]
8Bonnie And Clyde&[+]
9I'm Staying Here (And I'm Not Buying A Gun)& JWH[+]
10U Got The Look& JWH[+]
11Scared Of Guns& JWH[+]
12In Love With Everyone&[+]
13John Coltrane Stereo Blues&[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1998-01-30.sbd.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn