Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Kulturfabrik on 1998-01-30

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateJan 30, 1998+2 alternative recordings
RecordingOKM II K professional > Sony TDC-D7
LMA stevewynn1998-01-30.aud.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
# - first ~25 seconds missed (Barry, the board and the recorder...)
& - w/ John Wesley Harding on guitar, harmonica and/or backing vocals
JWH - lead vocals by John Wesley Harding

Steve Wynn - vocals, guitar
Kirk Swan - guitar, backing vocals
Kurt Statham - bass
Linda Pitmon - drums, backing vocals
John Wesley Harding - guitar, harmonica, lead or backing vocals
1Intro / From A Better Place (aborted)
2From A Better Place#[+]
3Nothing But The Shell[+]
4This Strange Effect[+]
5For All I Care[+]
7How's My Little Girl[+]
8Layer By Layer[+]
9Bonnie And Clyde&[+]
10I'm Staying Here (And I'm Not Buying A Gun)& JWH[+]
11U Got The Look& JWH[+]
12Scared Of Guns& JWH[+]
13In Love With Everyone&[+]
14John Coltrane Stereo Blues&[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1998-01-30.aud.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn