Tape: Steve Wynn Live at The Knitting Factory on 2001-09-21

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateSep 21, 2001+1 alternative recordings
RecordingDAT master>CDRW master>EAC>CEP>CDWAV >mkwACT>SHN>mkwACT>WAV>FLAC
TaperJeff Lester
LMA wynn2001-09-21.flac
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn - lead vocals, guitar
Linda Pitmon - drums, vocals (%lead vocals)
Jason Victor - lead guitar, vocals
Dave Decastro - bass guitar, vocals
*Craig Schumacher - harmonica

Syndicated Dreams Vol. 9
More info here:
1Here Come The Miracles[+]
3Sunset To The Sea[+]
4Strange New World[+]
5Good And Bad[+]
6Southern California Line[+]
7Smash Myself To Bits*[+]
8Watch Your Step[+]
10Death Valley Rain[+]
11There Will Come A Day[+]
12Tell Me When It's Over[+]
13Definitely Clean[+]
14That's What You Always Say[+]
15Then She Remembers[+]
17When You Smile[+]
18Until Lately[+]
19Too Little, Too Late[+]
20The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
21The Medicine Show > John Coltrane Stereo Blues > The Medicine Show[+]
22encore cheering
23Some Kinda Itch[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive wynn2001-09-21.flac


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn