Tape: Gutterball Live at Flood Zone on 1994-07-30

File UnderGutterball
DateJul 30, 1994+
LMA gutter1994-07-30.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Steve Wynn Quartet = Gutterball
Steve Wynn
Bryan Harvey
Stephen McCarthy
Johnny Hott
Armistead Welford

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Lester Young[+]
2Trial Separation Blues[+]
3Motorcycle Boy[+]
4Maria / Woodstock[+]
5Cheaper By The Pound[+]
6Blessing In Disguise[+]
7Top Of The Hill[+]
8Black Magic Woman[+]
9Falling From The Sky[+]
10Rattlesnake Shake[+]
11Long Black Train[+]
12Stupid Things[+]
13It's A Fucked Up World[+]
14Black Cat Bone[+]
15I'll Treat You Right Someday[+]
16When The Hammer Came Down[+]
17Follow Me[+]
18Tell Me When It's Over[+]
19Layer By Layer[+]
20Still Holding On To You[+]
21That's Why I Wear Black[+]
22Collision Course[+]
23The Side I'll Never Show[+]
24Never Ending Rain[+]
26Turn Down The Heat[+]
27Think It Over[+]
28The Preacher and The Prostitute[+]
29One By One[+]
30Patent Leather Shoes[+]
32The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
33Blessing In Disguise[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive gutter1994-07-30.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn