Tape: Live at Cat's Cradle on 2009-09-26

File UnderThe Baseball Project
DateSep 26, 2009+
RecordingCEMC6-CK21>FR2-LE + SBD>R09-HR
TaperLarry Tucker
LMA sw2009-09-26.mix.16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Scott McGaughey - guitars, bass, vocals
Steve Wynn - guitar, harmonica, vocals
Peter Buck - bass, guitar+, vocals
Linda Pitmon - drums, vocals
*Peter Holsapple - guitar, vocals
2Past Time[+]
3Ted Fucking Williams[+]
4Twilight Distillery / I'm Not Bitter[+]
5Gratitude (For Curt Flood)[+]
6Out There On The Maroon[+]
7Love Me Anyway[+]
8That's What You Always Say[+]
9Vintage Violet[+]
10It Won't Do You Any Good[+]
11The Lurking Barrister[+]
12Tell Me When It's Over+[+]
13Waiting Like Mary+[+]
14Betty Let The Good Times Crawl+[+]
15Lies of the Living Dead[+]
18Broken Man[+]
19Jackie's Lament[+]
20The Death Of Big Ed Delahanty[+]
21Cindy, It was always you[+]
22Harvey Haddix[+]
23Dark Hand Of Contagion[+]
24Satchel Paige Said[+]
25Ambulance Dancehall[+]
26Trial Separation Blues+[+]
27The Medicine Show+[+]
28Ichiro Goes To The Moon[+]
29Buckner's Bolero[+]
30The Straw That Stirs The Drink[+]
31Revolution Blues[+]
32The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
33Aw Shit Man[+]
34Teenage Head*[+]
35Good Guys Don't Wear White*[+]
36The Ballad Of John And Yoko*[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive sw2009-09-26.mix.16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn