Tape: Live at Martyr's on 2009-09-11

File UnderThe Baseball Project
DateSep 11, 2009+
RecordingSBD> Zoom H2> Soundforge> flac
TaperJeff Regan
LMA stevewynn2009-09-11.flac
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1Poem Intro - Steve Wynn #2
2That's What You Always Say[+]
3Ted Fucking Williams[+]
4Find A Finger[+]
5Broken Man[+]
6Love Me Anyway[+]
7Hotel Senator[+]
8Tony (Boston's Chosen Son)[+]
9The Lurking Barrister[+]
10Vintage Violet[+]
11Dark Hand Of Contagion[+]
12Ambulance Dancehall[+]
13Waiting Like Mary[+]
14The Medicine Show[+]
15Past Time[+]
16The Death Of Big Ed Delahanty[+]
18poem intro - The Minus 5 #2
19Out There On The Maroon[+]
20The Yankee Flipper[+]
21Long Before My Time[+]
22Gratitude (For Curt Flood)[+]
23Sometimes I Dream Of Willie Mays[+]
24Len Kasper intro
25Harvey Haddix[+]
26Let the Good Times Crawl[+]
27Twilight Distillery[+]
28Manhattan Fault Line[+]
29Tell Me When It's Over[+]
30Trial Separation Blues[+]
31The Days Of Wine and Booze[+]
32Lies of the Living Dead[+]
33The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
34Aw Shit Man[+]
36Revolution Blues[+]
37I Still Miss Someone[+]
38The Closer[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2009-09-11.flac


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn