Tape: Live at Sinkkasten on 2007-08-01

File UnderDanny & Dusty
DateAug 01, 2007+
RecordingOKM (mark1)--edirol 09- >sd-card --> HD- cdwave split--> flac
TaperRobert E
LMA stevewynn2007-08-01.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The band:
Steve Wynn - vocals,harp, guitar
Dan Stuart - vocals, guitar
Stephen McCarthy - guitar, vocals, ky on t 11
Chris Cacavas - keyboards, vocals, gtr on t 11
Bob Rupe - bass
Linda Pitmon -drums
1Instrumental intro
2The Good Old Days[+]
3Song For The Dreamers[+]
4New York City Lullaby[+]
5Cast Iron Soul[+]
6Miracle Mile[+]
7Last Of The Only Ones[+]
8JD's Blues[+]
9Thanksgiving Day[+]
10Warren Oates[+]
11Raise The Roof[+]
12Let's Hide Away[+]
13Down To The Bone[+]
14Hold Your Mud[+]
15Send Me A Postcard[+]
16band introduction
17The King Of The Losers[+]
18That's What Brought Me Here[+]
19The Word Is Out[+]
20Bend In The Road[+]
22The Last Time[+]
23Baby, We All Gotta Go Down[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2007-08-01.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn