Tape: Gutterball Live at Bloom on 1994-11-10

File UnderGutterball
DateNov 10, 1994+1 alternative recordings
RecordingDAT Master > TASCAM DA-30MKII > Edirol UA-700 > Audacity 2.0.3 (to 44.1KHz - 16 bit) > Medieval CUE Splitter > Trader's Little Helper (to FLAC level 8) > MP3tag > Trader's Little Helper (MD5 and FFP fingerprints)
LMA gutter1994-11-10.upgrade
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
On Carolyn I had to seat on floor and sound get worse but it was just about 5 minutes
2Daddy's Girl[+]
3Baby, We All Gotta Go Down[+]
4Long Black Train[+]
5My Lucky Day[+]
6Kill The Mockingbird[+]
7Darkest Night ?? HoF
8It's A Fucked Up World[+]
9I'll Treat You Right Someday[+]
10Black Cat Bone[+]
11When Hammer Came Down[+]
12Lester Young[+]
13Collision Course[+]
14Follow Me[+]
16Then She Remembers[+]
17Carry A Torch[+]
18That's What You Always Say[+]
20Top Of The Hill[+]
21Black Magic Woman[+]
22One By One[+]
23Still Holding On To You[+]
25The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
26Kerosene Man[+]
27Trial Separation Blues[+]
28The Medicine Show / John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
29When You Smile[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive gutter1994-11-10.upgrade


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn