Tape: Steve Wynn Live at RIBCO on 2012-07-26

File UnderThe Baseball Project
DateJul 26, 2012+
RecordingZoom H2
TaperJeff Regan
LMA stevewynn2012-07-26.flac
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1Route 66[+]
2Ted Fucking Williams[+]
3Broken Man[+]
4Tony (Boston's Chosen Son)[+]
5Long Before My Time[+]
6Don't Call Them Twinkies[+]
7The Death Of Big Ed Delahanty[+]
8Buckner's Bolero[+]
9Twilight of My Career[+]
10Pete Rose Way[+]
11Panda and The Freak[+]
12Fair Weather Fans[+]
13Harvey Haddix[+]
14Movin' On Up[+]
15The Straw That Stirs The Drink[+]
16Jackie's Lament[+]
17Ichiro Goes To The Moon[+]
18The Closer[+]
19That's What You Always Say[+]
20Past Time[+]
23Take Me Out To The Ball Game[+]
24Aw Shit Man[+]
25Lies of the Living Dead[+]
26(Don't Go Back To) Rockville[+]
27The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2012-07-26.flac


(Don't Go Back To) Rockville[+]

(by )

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn