Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Bowery Ballroom on 2009-05-23

File UnderThe Baseball Project
DateMay 23, 2009+
LMA stevewynn2009-05-23.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1Past Time[+]
2Ted Fucking Williams[+]
3Out There On The Maroon[+]
4I'm Not Bitter[+]
5Broken Man[+]
6Love Me Anyway[+]
7The Yankee Flipper[+]
8That's What You Always Say[+]
9Long Before My Time[+]
10Vintage Violet[+]
11The Lurking Barrister[+]
12Dark Hand Of Contagion[+]
13Tell Me When It's Over[+]
14Manhattan Fault Line[+]
15Ichiro Goes To The Moon[+]
16Lies of the Living Dead[+]
19Buckner's Bolero[+]
20Jackie's Lament[+]
21Gratitude (For Curt Flood)[+]
22The Death Of Big Ed Delahanty[+]
23Cindy, It was always you[+]
24Satchel Paige Said[+]
25Ambulance Dancehall[+]
26Cigarettes Coffee and Booze
27Gold and Silver tease]
28The Medicine Show[+]
29Trial Separation Blues[+]
30Twilight Distillery[+]
31Harvey Haddix[+]
32Revolution Blues[+]
33The Days Of Wine and Booze[+]
34The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
35Aw Shit Man[+]
36encore break]
37The Closer[+]
38Let the Good Times Crawl[+]
39The Straw That Stirs The Drink[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2009-05-23.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn