Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at The Earl on 2014-09-26

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateSep 26, 2014+
TaperDoug Hughes
LMA ds2014-09-26.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The Dream Syndicate III:
Steve Wynn (vocals, guitar)
Jason Victor (lead guitar, backing vocals)
Mark Walton (bass, backing vocals)
Dennis Duck (drums)

A note from Steve:
I just got this wav file of our first of 2 nights in Atlanta from September. I'm really happy with it--one of the best performances I've heard from the new band. Almost sounds like a prime show from 1982 ... Pretty good evidence of the strength of DS mach III.
1Some Kinda Itch[+]
2Sure Thing[+]
3Season Of The Witch[+]
4Tell Me When It's Over[+]
5Definitely Clean[+]
6That's What You Always Say[+]
7Then She Remembers[+]
9When You Smile[+]
10Until Lately[+]
11band intro
12Too Little, Too Late[+]
13The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
14Mr. Soul[+]
15Outlaw Blues[+]
16Open Hour[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds2014-09-26.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn