Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Rough Trade on 2014-11-16

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateNov 16, 2014+
RecordingSoundboard + Schoeps CCM4u Cardioids > Sound Devices 744t
LMA ds2014-11-16.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1See That My Grave Is Kept Clean[+]
2Tell Me When It's Over[+]
3Daddy's Girl[+]
4banter - Brooklyn]
5Sure Thing[+]
6Armed With An Empty Gun[+]
7Definitely Clean[+]
950 In A 25 Zone[+]
10Then She Remembers[+]
11When You Smile[+]
13band introductions]
14That's What You Always Say[+]
15Too Little, Too Late[+]
16The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
17encore break]
18Season Of The Witch[+]
19John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
20Break On Through[+]
21John Coltrane Stereo Blues(reprise)[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds2014-11-16.flac16


That's What You Always Say[+]

(by )

That's What You Always Say[+], That's What You Always Say[+]

(by )

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn