Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Gloria on 2001-04-05

File UnderSteve Wynn & the Miracle 3
DateApr 05, 2001+1 alternative recordings
RecordingDAT > Focusrite Scarlett 6i6 > Wavelab Pro 11 > FLAC
TaperSteffen Paulus
LMA stevewynn2001-04-05.aud.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1Here Come The Miracles[+]
3Shades Of Blue[+]
4Nothing But The Shell[+]
5Morningside Heights[+]
6My Midnight[+]
7Out Of This World[+]
8Death Valley Rain[+]
9Good And Bad[+]
10Southern California Line[+]
11Watch Your Step[+]
12500 Girl Mornings[+]
13There Will Come A Day[+]
15My Favorite Game[+]
16That's What You Always Say[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2001-04-05.aud.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn