Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Bahnhof Langendreer on 2001-04-22

File UnderSteve Wynn & the Miracle 3
DateApr 22, 2001+
RecordingDAT > Focusrite Scarlett 6i6 > Wavelab Pro 11 > FLAC
TaperSteffen Paulus
LMA stevewynn2001-04-22.aud.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
2Here Come The Miracles[+]
3My Midnight[+]
4Mandy Breakdown[+]
6Crawling Misanthropic Blues[+]
7There Will Come A Day[+]
8Morningside Heights[+]
9Shades Of Blue[+]
10Let's Leave It Like That[+]
11Nothing But The Shell[+]
12Under The Weather[+]
13Death Valley Rain[+]
14Good And Bad[+]
15Southern California Line[+]
16Smash Myself To Bits[+]
18Watch Your Step[+]
19Strange New World[+]
20That's What You Always Say[+]
21Follow Me[+]
22When You Smile[+]
23Melting In The Dark[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2001-04-22.aud.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn