Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Rough Trade on 2015-05-02

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateMay 02, 2015+2 alternative recordings
RecordingWAV > Mixed and mastered in SoundStudio > FLAC
Taperneil d
LMA stevewynn2015-05-02
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Scott McCaughey: guitar, vocals
Steve Wynn: guitar, vocals
Mike Mills: bass, vocals
Linda Pitmon: drums, vocals
1From Nails To Thumbtacks[+]
2Monument Park[+]
3Gratitude (For Curt Flood)[+]
4Ichiro Goes To The Moon[+]
5The Day Dock Went Hunting Heads[+]
7They Don't Know Henry[+]
8Long Before My Time[+]
9They Are The Oakland A's[+]
10Pascual On The Perimeter[+]
11Box Scores[+]
12Hola America[+]
13Panda and The Freak[+]
14Harvey Haddix[+]
15To The Veterans Committee[+]
16Ted Fucking Williams[+]
17Past Time[+]
18Buckner's Bolero[+]
19A Boy Named Cy[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2015-05-02


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn