Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Rough Trade on 2014-11-15

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateNov 15, 2014+
LMA ds2014-11-15.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1When You Smile[+]
2Sure Thing[+]
3Then She Remembers[+]
4banter - homecoming]
5Season Of The Witch[+]
6Daddy's Girl[+]
7Until Lately[+]
8Tell Me When It's Over[+]
10Definitely Clean[+]
12banter - Rutles reference]
13The Medicine Show[+]
14That's What You Always Say[+]
15Too Little, Too Late[+]
16The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
17encore break]
19John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds2014-11-15.flac16


Daddy's Girl[+]

Dream syndicate rough trade nov 15 '14 (by Richard Mazda)

The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]

Dream Syndicate @ Rough Trade, Brooklyn. 11/15/2014. The Days of Wine and Roses. (by Vivian Connell)

Tell Me When It's Over[+]

Dream Syndicate at Rough Trade NYC (by Marcus Slade)

Tell Me When It's Over[+]

Dream Syndicate Live Rough Trade, Brooklyn , Tell Me When It's Over, 11/2014 (by Vivian Connell)

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn