Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Irving Plaza on 1985-07-00

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateJul , 1985+1 alternative recordings
LMA ds1985-07-00.ny.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Paul B. Cutler (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)

If you know the exact date, please let me know.

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1The Lonely Bull[+]
2Out Of The Grey[+]
3Here On Earth As Well[+]
4That's What You Always Say[+]
5Slide Away[+]
6Dancing Blind[+]
7Blood Money[+]
8Dying Embers[+]
9The Medicine Show[+]
10Now I Ride Alone[+]
11John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
12Still Holding On To You[+]
13The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1985-07-00.ny.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn