Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Unknown venue on 1985-07-09

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateJul 09, 1985+
LMA ds1985-07-09.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn
Dennis Duck
Mark Walton
Paul B. Cutler

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Here On Earth As Well[+]
2That's What You Always Say[+]
3Slide Away[+]
4Dancing Blind[+]
5When You Smile[+]
6Dying Embers[+]
7Blood Money[+]
8The Medicine Show[+]
9Now I Ride Alone(small drop out)[+]
10John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
11Still Holding On To You[+]
12Daddy's Girl[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1985-07-09.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn