Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at The Grotto on 1985-07-12

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateJul 12, 1985+
LMA ds1985-07-12.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Paul B. Cutler (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1The Lonely Bull[+]
2Out Of The Grey[+]
3It Hits You Again[+]
4That's What You Always Say[+]
5Slide Away[+]
6Dancing Blind[+]
7When You Smile[+]
8Blood Money[+]
9The Medicine Show[+]
10Now I Ride Alone[+]
11The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
12Daddy's Girl[+]
13John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1985-07-12.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn