Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Ricks on 1985-07-18

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateJul 18, 1985+
LMA ds1985-07-18.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Paul B. Cutler (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)

Some distortion on this tape.

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Out Of The Grey(first part missing)[+]
2Here On Earth As Well[+]
3That's What You Always Say[+]
4Slide Away[+]
5Dancing Blind[+]
650 In A 25 Zone[+]
7Blood Money[+]
8The Lonely Bull[+]
9It Hits You Again[+]
10The Medicine Show[+]
11Now I Ride Alone[+]
12John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
13The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
14Brain Damage[+]
15Still Holding On To You[+]
16When You Smile[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1985-07-18.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn