Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Peabodys Down Under on 1985-07-17

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateJul 17, 1985+
LMA ds1985-07-17.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Paul B. Cutler (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Out Of The Grey[+]
2Here On Earth As Well[+]
3That's What You Always Say[+]
4Slide Away[+]
5Dancing Blind[+]
650 In A 25 Zone[+]
7Blood Money[+]
8Daddy's Girl[+]
9The Medicine Show(first part missing)[+]
10Now I Ride Alone[+]
11John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
12The Lonely Bull[+]
13The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
14When You Smile[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1985-07-17.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn