Tape: Dream Syndicate Live at Scorgies on 1985-07-00

File UnderThe Dream Syndicate
DateJul 16, 1985+
TaperDouglas Beeman
LMA ds1985-07-00.rochester.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Dream Syndicate:
Steve Wynn (v,g)
Paul B. Cutler (g)
Mark Walton (b,v)
Dennis Duck (d)

(From the Steve Wynn Archive)
1Out Of The Grey[+]
250 In A 25 Zone[+]
3That's What You Always Say[+]
4Slide Away[+]
5Dancing Blind[+]
6Blood Money[+]
7Dying Embers[+]
8It Hits You Again[+]
9The Medicine Show[+]
10Now I Ride Alone[+]
11John Coltrane Stereo Blues[+]
12Still Holding On To You[+]
13When You Smile[+]
14The Days Of Wine And Roses(cut)[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive ds1985-07-00.rochester.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn