Tape: Danny & Dusty Live at The Rescue Rooms on 2007-04-17

File UnderDanny & Dusty
DateApr 17, 2007+
RecordingMiniDisc => SoundBlaster X-Fi => Adobe Audition 2.0 => FlacFrontend (level 6 - Align on sector boundaries)
TaperJaap Bos
LMA wynn2007-04-17.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
1The Word Is Out[+]
2Song For The Dreamers[+]
3New York City Lullaby[+]
4Cast Iron Soul[+]
5Miracle Mile[+]
6The Good Old Days[+]
7Last Of The Only Ones[+]
8JD's Blues[+]
9Warren Oates[+]
10Raise The Roof[+]
11Bend In The Road[+]
12Let's Hide Away[+]
13Down To The Bone[+]
14The King Of The Losers[+]
15Band intro
16Baby, We All Gotta Go Downcut[+]
17Send Me A Postcard[+]
18Honey In My Tea[+]
19That's What Brought Me Here[+]
21Send Me A Postcard[+]
22Salt Of The Earth

Sound from Live Music Archive wynn2007-04-17.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn