Tape: Steve Wynn Live at The Troubadour on 2009-08-29

File UnderThe Baseball Project
DateAug 29, 2009+
RecordingAdobe Auditon v3.0 (Normalize, EQ) > CDWAV (tracking) > FLAC (level 8)
TaperBrennan Murphy
LMA m52009-08-29.brennan.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
Thanks to Michael (Troubadour security) and Peter Buck for allowing my rig in to record. And of course thanks to the rest of the band(s)!
1Past Time[+]
2The Death Of Big Ed Delahanty[+]
3Southern California Line[+]
4Gratitude (For Curt Flood)[+]
5Jackie's Lament[+]
6That's What You Always Say[+]
7The Lurking Barrister[+]
8Dark Hand Of Contagion[+]
9Ambulance Dancehall[+]
10Satchel Paige Said[+]
11Manhattan Fault Line[+]
12The Medicine Show[+]
13Betty Let The Good Times Crawl[+]
14Lies of the Living Dead[+]
17Wait Until You Get To Know Me[+]
18Vintage Violet[+]
19Tonight You're Buying Me a Drink, Bub[+]
20Long Before My Time[+]
21Out There On The Maroon[+]
22I'm Not Bitter[+]
23Waiting Like Mary[+]
24Tell Me When It's Over[+]
25Hotel Senator[+]
26Ted Fucking Williams[+]
27Harvey Haddix[+]
28The Closer[+]
29The Days Of Wine and Booze[+]
30The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
31Aw Shit Man[+]
32Revolution Blues[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive m52009-08-29.brennan.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn