Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Lake Arrowhead Village Center Stage on 2009-08-28

File UnderThe Baseball Project
DateAug 28, 2009+
RecordingCA STC-11 cards > CA STC-9000 pre > Edirol R-09 > Adobe Auditon v3.0 > FLAC
TaperBrennan Murphy
LMA stevewynn2009-08-28.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The performers:
Steve Wynn, Linda Pitmon, Scott McCaughey and Peter Buck
1Past Time[+]
2Ambulance Dancehall[+]
3Vintage Violet[+]
4Gratitude (For Curt Flood)[+]
5Southern California Line[+]
7The Lurking Barrister[+]
8That's What You Always Say[+]
9It Won't Do You Any Good[+]
10Tonight You're Buying Me a Drink, Bub[+]
11Harvey Haddix[+]
12The Death Of Big Ed Delahanty[+]
13The Closer[+]
15Lies of the Living Dead[+]
16Out There On The Maroon[+]
17I'm Not Bitter[+]
18Long Before My Time[+]
19Satchel Paige Said[+]
20The Yankee Flipper[+]
21Broken Man[+]
22Tell Me When It's Over[+]
23The Medicine Show[+]
24Trial Separation Blues[+]
25Let the Good Times Crawl[+]
26Green River[+]
27Sometimes I Dream Of Willie Mays[+]
28Revolution Blues[+]
30The Days Of Wine And Roses[+]
31The Ballad Of John And Yoko[+]
32Aw Shit Man[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2009-08-28.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn