Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Outdoors concert stage on 2007-07-30

File UnderDanny & Dusty
DateJul 30, 2007+
TaperEdgar Heckman
LMA stevewynn2007-07-30.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The band:
Steve Wynn - vocals,harp, guitar
Dan Stuart - vocals, guitar
Stephen McCarthy - guitar, vocals, ky on t 12
Chris Cacavas - keyboards, vocals, gtr on t 12
Bob Rupe - bass
Linda Pitmon -drums
1The Word Is Out[+]
2Song For The Dreamers[+]
3New York City Lullaby[+]
4Cast Iron Soul[+]
5Miracle Mile[+]
6The Good Old Days[+]
7Last Of The Only Ones[+]
8JD's Blues[+]
9Thanksgiving Day[+]
10Warren Oates[+]
11Raise The Roof[+]
12Bend In The Road[+]
13Let's Hide Away[+]
14Down To The Bone[+]
15The King Of The Losers[+]
16That's What Brought Me Here[+]
17Send Me A Postcard[+]
18Baby, We All Gotta Go Down[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2007-07-30.flac16


That's What Brought Me Here[+]

(by )

Baby, We All Gotta Go Down[+]

(by )

© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn