Tape: Steve Wynn Live at Mercury Lounge on 1999-02-26

File UnderSteve Wynn
DateFeb 26, 1999+
LMA stevewynn1999-02-26.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The Band :
STEVE WYNN--guitar,vocals
CHRIS BROKAW--guitar,banjo,vocals
DAVE DECASTRO--bass,vocals
STEVE ESPINOLA--keyboards,vocals
LINDA PITMON--drums,vocals

Promotion, Feb-Mar 1999
Tour Dates
Feb 07, 1999 France/Paris/ Reservoir CLub
Feb 09, 1999 Belgium/Brussels/ AB Club
Feb 26, 1999 USA/New York City/ Mercury Lounge
Mar 06, 1999 USA/Hoboken, NJ/ Maxwell's
Mar 25, 1999 USA/Cambridge, Ma/ TT The Bear's
Mar 26, 1999 USA/New York City/ Mercury Lounge
Mar 27, 1999 USA/Alexandra, Va/ Lota
Mar 28, 1999 USA/Philadelphia, Pa/ Tin Angel
1Nothing But The Shell[+]
2My Favorite Game[+]
3Stare It Down[+]
4Mandy Breakdown[+]
5Lay Of The Land[+]
6Out Of This World[+]
7Collision Course[+]
9500 Girl Mornings[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn1999-02-26.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn