Tape: Steve Wynn Live at FZW on 2007-04-20

File UnderDanny & Dusty
DateApr 20, 2007+
LMA stevewynn2007-04-20.flac16
DownloadMP3 as ZIP, M3U
The band:
Steve Wynn - vocals, guitar
Dan Stuart - vocals, guitar
Stephen McCarthy - guitar, vocals
Chris Cacavas - keyboards, vocals
Bob Rupe - bass
Johnny Hott - drums
1Instrumental Intro
2The Word Is Out[+]
3Song For The Dreamers[+]
4New York City Lullaby[+]
5Cast Iron Soul[+]
6Miracle Mile[+]
7The Good Old Days[+]
8Last Of The Only Ones[+]
9JD's Blues[+]
10Warren Oates[+]
11Raise The Roof[+]
12Bend In The Road[+]
13Let's Hide Away[+]
14Down To The Bone[+]
15The King Of The Losers[+]
16Baby, We All Gotta Go Down[+]
18Send Me A Postcard[+]
19Hold Your Mud[+]
20That's What Brought Me Here[+]

Sound from Live Music Archive stevewynn2007-04-20.flac16


© All rights for music and text on these pages belongs to Steve Wynn